Orderable now
Booster T2 price
$32,999. The Booster T2 is available to order now at maverickdrone.com from $32,999. The seller page says: “Ask Maverick for current lead times and configuration availability.”
Price and terms, newest first
- Reseller lists T2 configurations from $32,999 to $118,999 and says to ask about lead times.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 25, 2026
- Maverick says it is an authorized Booster Robotics dealer.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- Maverick lists the T2 from $32,999.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- Maverick lists the T2 Pro at $37,999.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- Maverick's highest T2 option, the T2 Pro High-DoF Tactile Dexterous Hand Version, is $118,999.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- Generation Robots lists the T2 from 27,060 euros incl. VAT (22,500 euros excl. VAT).generationrobots.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
Availability
- Booster's store has no T2 cart; the store's Buy now button belongs to the K1, and T2 is bought through sales.booster.tech, checked Oct 25, 2026
- Booster asks buyers to contact it to purchase the T2.booster.tech, checked Oct 24, 2026
- Maverick tells buyers to ask for current lead times.maverickdrone.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- The Generation Robots product page says delivery within 4 to 6 weeks.generationrobots.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
- On Oct 24 the Generation Robots Booster category page showed the T2 as out of stock, while its product page offered it with delivery in 4 to 6 weeks.generationrobots.com, checked Oct 24, 2026
Other humanoids with a USD price
| Robot | Price | Status | Sold to US buyers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree R1 | $4,900 | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Unitree G1 | $13,500 | Backordered | Not stated |
| Booster K1 | $15,699 | Orderable now | Not stated |
| 1X NEO | $20,000 | Pre-order | Yes |
| AgiBot X2 Neo | $25,600 | Orderable now | Not stated |
| Unitree H2 | $29,900 | Contact sales | Not stated |
| AgiBot A2 Lite | $44,560 | Orderable now | Not stated |
Where to get one
Prices change. Each line links to the page that states it, with the date. Checked Oct 24, 2026. Full Booster T2 page.