Robots you can buy today
12 home robots are available to order now: a maker or authorized seller page shows an order button or marks the edition as available to order. That isn’t proof of stock. 1 seller page says in stock, 7 give delivery or lead-time wording and the rest show no delivery wording. 5 of them are sold to US buyers, 7 don’t state US sales. Another 10 are listed but we couldn’t confirm they can be ordered now, 1 is sold out or backordered, and 4 take pre-orders.
Orderable now, sold to US buyers
| Robot | Price | Autonomy | Sold to US buyers | Where, and what the seller says |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $149Sale price; regular $199. | Autonomous | Yes (source) | Miko official storemiko.ai: orderable, no delivery wording shown | |
| $249.99New units come in black only; new red, pink and blue are sold out. | Autonomous | Yes (source) | Anki official storeanki.bot: “In stock, shipping within one business day” | |
| $299 | Autonomous | Yes (source) | Miko official storemiko.ai: orderable, no delivery wording shown | |
| $319Unassembled kit with lite servos; pre-assembled $339, alloy-servo kits $379–$469 (some sold out). | Developer platform | Yes (source) | Petoi official storepetoi.com: orderable, no delivery wording shown | |
Booster T2HumanoidMaverick Drone: “Ask Maverick for current lead times and configuration availability” | From $32,999 (reseller)Maverick Drone lists $32,999-$118,999 by configuration, with Add to cart and Request a quote; EU reseller Generation Robots shows Add to cart from €27,060 with 4-6 week delivery. | Developer platform | Yes (source) | Maverick Dronemaverickdrone.com: “Ask Maverick for current lead times and configuration availability” |
Orderable now, US sales not stated
| Robot | Price | Autonomy | Sold to US buyers | Where, and what the seller says |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $429 | Autonomous | Not stated | KEYi Tech official storekeyirobot.com: “Dispatch within 3 business days.” | |
| $605RobotShop's legs-pre-assembled kit; Mangdang's fully pre-assembled kit is $649. | Developer platform | Not stated | RobotShoprobotshop.com: orderable, no delivery wording shown | |
Unitree Go2 AirGo2 Air (without controller)Robot dogUnitree official shop — Air without controller: “Order now and ship within 1 months” | From $1,600 (Air)Air without controller: $1,600; Add to Cart verified Oct 31, 2026. Stock on hand is unconfirmed. Pro pricing and backorder notices are separate. | Remote controlled | Not stated | Unitree official shop — Air without controllershop.unitree.com: “Order now and ship within 1 months” |
Go2 EDUGo2 EDURobot dogRobotShop (Go2 EDU Standard): “Orders placed today are expected to ship within ~3-4 weeks.” | $11,000RobotShop's price for the Go2 EDU Standard; Unitree itself quotes the EDU through sales. | Developer platform | Not stated | RobotShop (Go2 EDU Standard)robotshop.com: “Orders placed today are expected to ship within ~3-4 weeks.” |
Booster K1K1 EducationHumanoidRobotShop — K1 Educational: “This is an On Demand item and is not normally stocked.” | $15,699RobotShop K1 Educational: $15,699 with Add to cart, on demand and not normally stocked; ETA unavailable. Booster lists three editions without prices. | Developer platform | Not stated | RobotShop — K1 Educationalrobotshop.com: “This is an On Demand item and is not normally stocked.” |
AgiBot X2 NeoX2 NeoHumanoidAgiBot store: “Contact sales to confirm delivery availability and timing for your country.” | $25,600 | Remote controlled | Not stated | AgiBot storestore.agibot.com: “Contact sales to confirm delivery availability and timing for your country.” |
| $44,560 | Remote controlled | Not stated | AgiBot storestore.agibot.com: “Contact customer service for detailed delivery info.” |
Listed, not confirmed orderable
These have a store listing, but the page we checked doesn't show an order option for the edition we list. They aren't counted above.
| Robot | Price | Status | Sold to US buyers |
|---|---|---|---|
| EBO Air 2 Plus | $359 | Not confirmed orderable | Yes |
| Enabot EBO X | $799 | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Unitree R1R1 AIR | $4,900 | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Unitree A2 | $40,900 | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Galbot G1 | No USD price | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Sony aibo | Over $3,000 (reported) | Not confirmed orderable | Yes |
| CyberDog 2 | No USD price | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| Casio Moflin | No USD price | Not confirmed orderable | Yes |
| LOVOTLOVOT 3.0 | No USD price | Not confirmed orderable | Not stated |
| ElliQ | $49.99/mo lease + $249.99 fee | Not confirmed orderable | Yes |
Sold out or backordered
Unitree G1 (backordered).
What the status badges mean
"Orderable now" means the maker's or an authorized seller's page shows an order button for the edition we list, or its store data marks that edition available to order, on the day we checked. It doesn't mean the seller has one in stock: we quote the seller's own stock or delivery wording, and "no delivery wording shown" means the page gives none. "Sold to US buyers" needs a US store, a US seller or the US named as a destination; "not stated" means we found nothing either way. Prices are list prices in USD before tax, shipping and any subscription. Some links may earn us a commission; see the disclosure. Looking further out? See pre-orders.